Contacts

Company details
Managing Board
Marketing & Sales
Purchasing & Outsourcing
Finance & Bookkeeping
Human Recourses Department
Information Technologies Department
Technical
Equipment Maintenance & Service Department
Quality Management Department
Logistics, Customs & Warehousing
Occupational Safety & Healthcare Department
LEAN Team

Correspondence and office address

Statga, UAB
Pročiūnų g. 7
Šiauliai, LT-77103
Lietuva

Company code 300503175
VAT number LT100002003513
AB Šiaulių bankas
Bank code 71800
Account : LT887180000013467636

E: info@statga.lt
P: +370 655 41453

Orders & RFQ

Darius Urlakis
E: darius.urlakis@rolgroup.com

For invoices

E: saskaitos@rolgroup.com

Claims form
Please fill the form below as thoroughly as possible
Fill in the form

Managing Director

Mr. Rytis Dijokas
E: rytis.dijokas@rolgroup.com

Head of Operations

Mrs. Brigita Dijokienė
P: +370 652 13318
E: brigita.dijokiene@rolgroup.com

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Darius Urlakis 
P: +370 630 00211 
E: darius.urlakis@rolgroup.com

Production Engineer.

Mr. Audrius Švėgžda
P: +370 655 01457
E: audrius.svegzda@rolgroup.com

Key Accounts Manager (ROL | ERGO products line)

Mr. Evaldas Šteinbergas
P: +370 630 00660
E: evaldas.steinbergas@rolgroup.com

Account Manager Assistant  (ROL | ERGO products line)

Mr. Tomas Gabalis
P: +370 640 79474
E: tomas.gabalis@rolgroup.com

Key Accounts Manager (Contract manufacturing)

Mr. Virginijus Budrys
P: +370 640 37104
E: virginijus.budrys@rolgroup.com

Account Manager (Contract manufacturing)

Mrs. Dovile Smindriūnaitė
P: +370 650 57966
E: dovile.smindriunaite@rolgroup.com

Head of Purchasing Department

Mr. Donatas Kapačinskas
P: +37068681146
E: donatas.kapacinskas@rolgroup.com

Purchaser (tubes, steel, subcontracting, fixing elements, packaging, glass)

Mr. Vidas Každailis
P: +37065267212
E: vidas.kazdailis@rolgroup.com

Purchaser (acrylic, wood, furniture components)

Mr. Audrius Bartkus
P: +37069920082
E: audrius.bartkus@rolgroup.com

Purchaser (labeling materials packaging, tubes, plating – bending services, plastic components, actuators)

Mr. Tomas Lizdenis
P: +37065501518
E: tomas.lizdenis@rolgroup.com

Purchaser  (in house companies, powder coating, electronic devices, components)

Mr. Zigmantas Vaitkevičius
P: +370 691 500 95
E: zigmantas.vaitkevicius@rolgroup.com

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Edvardas Milašauskis
P: +37068569225
E: edvardas.milasauskis@rolgroup.com

Chief Accountant

Mrs. Jurgita Dambrauskienė
P: +370 656 85791
E: jurgita.dambrauskiene@rolgroup.com

Accountant

Mrs. Jūratė  Vaškienė
P: +37065595931
E: jurate.vaskiene@rolgroup.com

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Jurgita Šverytė
P: +370 635 31781
E: jurgita.sveryte@rolgroup.com

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Živilė Nakčiūnienė
P: + 370 650 90665
E: zivile.nakciuniene@rolgroup.com

Head of Personnel

Mrs. Julija Bartkienė
P: +37065541453
E: julija.bartkiene@rolgroup.com

Personnel Manager

Mrs.  Simona Rainienė
P: +370 687 70760
E: simona.rainiene@rolgroup.com

IT Manager

Mr. Evaldas Augutis
P: +370 655 00120
E: evaldas.augutis@rolgroup.com

IT Manager Assistant

Mr. Jonas Poškus
P: +370 683 59179
E: jonas.poskus@rolgroup.com

Head of Technical Department

Mr. Artūras Glauzeris
P: +37065055722
E: arturas.glauzeris@rolgroup.com

Technical Engineer

Mr. Gintaras Zablockis
P: +370 657 22885
E: gintaras.zablockis@rolgroup.com

Technical Engineer

Mr. Giedrius Urbelis
P: +370 673 98072
E: giedrius.urbelis@rolgroup.com

Technical Engineer

Mr. Alexander Abramovich
P: +370 603 49691
E: alexander.abramovich@rolgroup.com

Technical Engineer

Mr. Šarūnas Lukošius
P: +37065670801
E: sarunas.lukosius@rolgroup.com

Technical Engineer

Mr. Artūras Vaišvilas
E: arturas.vaisvilas@rolgroup.com

Head of Maintenance & Service Department

Mr. Deividas Paluckas
P: +370 640 77559
E: deividas.paluckas@rolgroup.com

Technician

Mr. Žydrūnas Kolčekovas
P: +370 699 66318
E: zydrunas.kolcekovas@rolgroup.com

Technician

Mr. Nerijus Želvys
P: +370 623 52491
E: nerijus.zelvys@rolgroup.com

Technician

Mr. Giedrius Rudavičius
P: +370 685 69594
E: giedrius.rudavicius@rolgroup.com

Technician

Mr. Evaldas Bagdonas
E: evaldas.bagdonas@rolgroup.com

Head of Quality Management Department

Mr. Darius Žukauskas
P: +370 650 42857
E: darius.zukauskas@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Arnoldas Daujotas
E: arnoldas.daujotas@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Aurimas Žagunis
P: +370 685 40991
E: aurimas.zagunis@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Arūnas Jankevičius
P: +370 656 74403
E: arunas.jankevicius@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Linas Freimonas
P: +370 699 14232
E: linas.freimonas@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Mantas Laimikis
E: mantas.laimikis@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mrs. Vaida Gumuliauskaitė
P: +370 691 57551
E: vaida.gumuliauskaite@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Dainius Rūdis
P: +370 656 12202
E: dainius.rudis@rolgroup.com

Quality Controller

Mr. Giedrius Erstikis
P: +370 631 51525
E: giedrius.erstikis@rolgroup.com

Logistics Manager

Mr. Orintas Beržanskis
P: +370 655 59359
E: orintas.berzanskis@rolgroup.com

Warehouse Manager

Mrs. Daiva Radžiuvienė
P: +370 656 69063
E: daiva.radziuviene@rolgroup.com

Head of Occupational Safety & Healthcare

Mr. Marius Šereiva
P: +370 641 78085
E: marius.sereiva@rolgroup.com

Occupational Safety Manager

Mr. Petras Šereiva
P: +370 611 27044
E: petras.sereiva@rolgroup.com

Process Engineer

Mr. Daniel Aydin
P: +370 685 29622
E: daniel.aydin@rolgroup.com

Process Engineer

Mr. Arūnas Juodvalkis
P: +370 623 64410
E: arunas.juodvalkis@rolgroup.com